New Year

Following the AGM the new committee is: Paul Chairman,  Bill Vice Chairman, Guy Secretary, Richard treasurer, Jo Club Captain.  Membership is now due and you should have received notice from Richard. If not please contact one of the committee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s